CONTACT US

We are located at:

OneFuture Coachella Valley
45-125 Smurr Street, Ste A
Indio, CA 92201

OFFICE HOURS

M-F: 8:00AM – 5:00PM

STAFF

Sheila Thornton, President / CEO
E-mail: sheila@onefuturecv.org
(760) 989-4161

Ernie Rios, Vice President of College Success
E-mail: erios@onefuturecv.org
(760)
625-0423

Cristina Gregorio, Director of College & Career Success
E-mail: cristina@onefuturecv.org
(760) 625-0449

Oscar Fonseca, Student Success Coordinator
E-mail: oscar@onefuturecv.org
(760)
625-0461

Juan Guzman, Data Project Coordinator
E-mail: juan@onefuturecv.org
(760) 625-0459

Luis Rojas, Data Analyst
E-mail: luis@onefuturecv.org
(760) 625-0421